Events

Whensort ascending Title
Saturday, January 18, 2020 - 18:00 New Year Party
Saturday, January 11, 2020 - 09:00 Eastern Breakfast Meeting Pop's Diner
Saturday, January 11, 2020 - 09:00 Western Breakfast Meeting
Saturday, January 4, 2020 - 09:00 Williamsburg Breakfast Meeting Victoria's Restaurant
Saturday, December 14, 2019 - 09:00 Western Breakfast Meeting
Saturday, December 14, 2019 - 09:00 Eastern Breakfast Meeting Pop's Diner
Saturday, December 7, 2019 - 09:00 Williamsburg Breakfast Meeting Victoria's Restaurant
Saturday, November 23, 2019 - 13:00 Turkey's in the Trunk Virginia Beach
Saturday, November 23, 2019 - 13:00 Turkey's in the Trunk Shenandoah
Saturday, November 9, 2019 - 09:00 Eastern Breakfast Meeting Pop's Diner
Saturday, November 9, 2019 - 09:00 Western Breakfast Meeting
Saturday, November 2, 2019 - 09:00 Williamsburg Breakfast Meeting Victoria's Restaurant
Saturday, October 19, 2019 - 09:00 FSR DE at VIR (F) VIR
Friday, October 18, 2019 - 09:00 FSR DE at VIR (F) VIR
Saturday, October 12, 2019 - 11:00 Air & Auto Classic 9 - Military Aviation Museum
Saturday, October 5, 2019 - 11:30 Lunch/Open Board Meeting - Williamsburg
Saturday, September 21, 2019 - 09:00 Ed Merry Fun Run
Saturday, September 14, 2019 - 09:00 Western Breakfast Meeting
Saturday, September 14, 2019 - 09:00 Eastern Breakfast Meeting Pop's Diner
Saturday, September 7, 2019 - 09:00 Williamsburg Breakfast Meeting Victoria's Restaurant
Saturday, September 7, 2019 - 09:00 Treffen Fall 2019-Woodstock, VT
Friday, September 6, 2019 - 09:00 Treffen Fall 2019-Woodstock, VT
Thursday, September 5, 2019 - 09:00 Treffen Fall 2019-Woodstock, VT
Wednesday, September 4, 2019 - 09:00 Treffen Fall 2019-Woodstock, VT
Sunday, August 25, 2019 - 09:00 Weather Tech Race at VIR (PCA Corral) VIR
Saturday, August 24, 2019 - 18:00 New Member Social - West
Saturday, August 24, 2019 - 09:00 Weather Tech Race at VIR (PCA Corral) VIR
Friday, August 23, 2019 - 09:00 Weather Tech Race at VIR (PCA Corral) VIR
Saturday, August 10, 2019 - 09:00 Western Breakfast Meeting
Saturday, August 10, 2019 - 09:00 Eastern Breakfast Meeting Pop's Diner
Saturday, August 3, 2019 - 09:00 Williamsburg Breakfast Meeting Victoria's Restaurant
Saturday, July 27, 2019 - 09:00 Porsche Parade - Boca Raton, FL
Friday, July 26, 2019 - 09:00 Porsche Parade - Boca Raton, FL
Thursday, July 25, 2019 - 09:00 Porsche Parade - Boca Raton, FL
Wednesday, July 24, 2019 - 09:00 Porsche Parade - Boca Raton, FL
Tuesday, July 23, 2019 - 09:00 Porsche Parade - Boca Raton, FL
Monday, July 22, 2019 - 09:00 Porsche Parade - Boca Raton, FL
Sunday, July 21, 2019 - 09:00 Porsche Parade - Boca Raton, FL
Saturday, July 20, 2019 - 18:00 New Member Social - East
Saturday, July 13, 2019 - 09:00 Eastern Breakfast Meeting Pop's Diner
Saturday, July 13, 2019 - 09:00 Western Breakfast Meeting
Saturday, July 6, 2019 - 09:00 Williamsburg Breakfast Meeting Victoria's Restaurant
Sunday, June 23, 2019 - 09:00 Zone 2 Club Race and Advanced DE (F)
Saturday, June 22, 2019 - 09:00 Jim Hamel Fun Run (Rain Date)
Saturday, June 22, 2019 - 09:00 Zone 2 Club Race and Advanced DE (F)
Friday, June 21, 2019 - 09:00 Zone 2 Club Race and Advanced DE (F)
Saturday, June 15, 2019 - 09:00 Jim Hamel Fun Run
Saturday, June 8, 2019 - 09:00 Eastern Breakfast Meeting Pop's Diner
Saturday, June 8, 2019 - 09:00 Western Breakfast Meeting
Sunday, June 2, 2019 - 09:00 Richmond Porsche Meet (Shenandoah Region)

Pages

 

Twitter

 

YouTube

 

Newsletters

Subscribe and get the latest updates, news, and more...
Zircon - This is a contributing Drupal Theme
Design by WeebPal.